top of page

FREE Group Session with Gauge Fitness

The last eight weeks I've had the pleasure of working out with Lawrence from Gauge Fitness who has been helping me get me my body beach ready. Gauge Fitness was Best of Atlanta 2016 Winner for Best Boot Camp and now I know why. Lawrence is engaging and makes it fun. The Group Sessions are a huge plus because you get to work out with people at different fitness levels who help motivate you and keep you on track. Teamwork! If you're not summer body ready just yet or maybe you are and want to maintain it, you may want to join a FREE Group Session on Wednesday, June 28th at 6:30pm at Historic Fourth Ward Park then consider signing up. Trust me, you won't regret it! Reading this post after June 28th? Well, don't worry. You can still try a single group session for only $10 and a single private session is $45.

Gauge Fitness offers Group Fitness Sessions, Personal Training, and Customized Meal Planning. Currently the Group Fitness classes are located at Historic Fourth Ward Park and meet every Monday-Thursday at 6:30pm and Saturday's at 8:30am making it easy to work around most work schedules. Plus you get to work out with a view. Such a refreshing experience after spending hours in an office. Who wants to spend another hour inside closed walls when you can have our beautiful city as your backdrop? And I don't want to hear any excuses about having to take care of the kids or take out the dogs because they'll enjoy it too. As a single mom of three I've had to bring the kiddos with me plenty of times and there is plenty of open space where they can easily play on their scooters, tag, play with their balls, and even have a picnic all while you can easily keep an eye out on them. Many times they have even stood or run beside me and cheered me on. Who couldn't use personal cheerleaders? And with pets well it's even easier.

Do your body good and check them out! No excuses!

For more info:

(770) 800-6824

Besos (Smooches),

Chula

You Might Also Like:
Moving to or around Atlanta? Lanstell Real Estate Group has your back!

Life, Family, and all things Atlanta

bottom of page